Faithlorn  HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  


Not recommended under 16 years old / Forum déconseillé aux - de 16 ans
W-Hell come - Forum RPG English Learning - Pratique et développe ton anglais en RP
 



Speleers' cell available night and day :)
 :: • My Character :: My life & Relationship - Management :: Phones

avatar
• Messages : 47
• I' am : 46
• Type of creature : Witch
• Location : London
• Copyright : @speleers design
Biography Relationships [url=http://]RP[/url] Evolution Phone
• Here since : 2016-09-23
I'm a 28 years old guy, british, living in London since a very long time. I'm born in the south of England and I spent all my childhood in boarding school. My parent are rich, my father get a famous bank and I always get all I wanted. But I'm kind with people, I treat them as friendly as I can because my best friend never had that chance till the day he died. This day, I told to myself, never to hurt people who needs money or love and I promise to do all I can to help people in need...
Angel's Truth
Ataraxia
Baby Boom
Chiwawas
Contrary tells
Frogs' P
Hair's Color
Invisibility
Love Filter
Mind Rubber
Moon's Drops
Olden P
Sleepin' Beauty
Time Travel
Wallsin
Wild Blow

Dear Diary

View user profile




Edward Speleers
G U E S T ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■
I am a sorcerer
G U E S T  ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■ ■I am a sorcerer
22.10.16 12:23
E. SPELEERS

Hi mate, what can I do for you ?

Potions
• Messages : 47
• I' am : 46

• Type of creature : Witch
• Location : London


• Copyright : @speleers design

Biography Relationships [url=http://]RP[/url] Evolution Phone
• Here since : 2016-09-23

I'm a 28 years old guy, british, living in London since a very long time. I'm born in the south of England and I spent all my childhood in boarding school. My parent are rich, my father get a famous bank and I always get all I wanted. But I'm kind with people, I treat them as friendly as I can because my best friend never had that chance till the day he died. This day, I told to myself, never to hurt people who needs money or love and I promise to do all I can to help people in need...
Angel's Truth Ataraxia Baby Boom Chiwawas Contrary tells Frogs' P Hair's Color Invisibility Love Filter Mind Rubber Moon's Drops Olden P Sleepin' Beauty Time Travel Wallsin Wild Blow
Back to top Go down
View previous topic View next topic Back to top
Page 1 of 1
Similar topics
-
» Actor Ideas for Heath
» House of night for breakups,make ups and people falling in love (Started and closed))
» House of Night lolcats (",)
» House of Night Sweden (Started but open, please join)
» Creatures Of The Night

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
W - H E L L . C O M E :: • My Character :: My life & Relationship - Management :: Phones-
Jump to: